HomeFitnessHow can I watch Arsenal v Bayern Munich on TV?

How can I watch Arsenal v Bayern Munich on TV?


Related stories


After reaching the Champions League quarter-finals for the first time since 2010, Gooners around the world will be desperate to tune in and see if Mikel Arteta’s side can get past Bayern Munich.

All our European matches this season will be broadcast live on TNT Sports in the United Kingdom, while Breakdown Live will also be live on Arsenal.com and the official app an hour before kick-off, helping hype you up for the big games with a host of great guests and in-depth analysis.

Live commentary of each match will also be available home and away to take you through all the twists and turns of our campaign.

For supporters wanting to see live action around the rest of the world, you can find out which channel is showing Champions League matches in your region below:


Albania: Tring, RTSH
Armenia: Fast Media
Austria: ServusTV, DAZN, Sky Austria 
Azerbaijan: CBC Sport
Belgium: RTL, VTM, Proximus 
Bosnia & Herzegovina: Arena Sport
Bulgaria: bTV, A1
Croatia: HRT, Arena Sport
Cyprus: CYTA
Czechia: TV Nova, Premier Sport
Denmark: Viaplay
Estonia: Viaplay
Finland: MTV (C More)
France: Canal+, beIN, RMC Sport
Georgia: Setanta, Silknet
Germany: DAZN, Prime Video
Gibraltar: Gibtelecom
Greece: Cosmote TV, MEGA
Hungary: MTVA, Sport 1
Iceland: Viaplay, Syn
Israel: The Sports Channel 
Italy: Mediaset, Sky Italia, Prime Video
Kazakhstan: QazSport
Kosovo: Arena Sport, Artmotion 
Latvia: Viaplay
Liechtenstein: blue+, Sky Austria 
Lithuania: Viaplay
Luxembourg: RTL, Proximus
Malta: PBS, Melita
Moldova: Setanta, Prime, Jurnal TV
Montenegro: Arena Sport 
Netherlands: RTL, Ziggo Sport
North Macedonia: Makedonski Telekom, Arena Sport, MTV
Norway: TV2 Norway
Poland: Polsat
Portugal: Eleven, TVI
Republic of Ireland: RTE, Virgin, Livescore 
Romania: Clever Media, Digisport, Telekom Romania
Russia: Match TV 
Serbia: Arena Sport 
Slovakia: Markiza, Premier Sport
Slovenia: Pro Plus, Sportklub
Spain: Telefonica 
Sweden: Telia
Switzerland: blue+, Blue Zoom 
Türkiye: EXXEN, TV8
Ukraine: Megogo
United Kingdom: TNT Sports 

Africa and Middle East

Middle East/North Africa: beIN
Nigeria: SuperSport
South Africa: SuperSport
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport, Canal+


Bolivia: Televideo
Brazil: SBT, TNT
Canada: DAZN
Caribbean: Flow Sports, Sportsmax
Central America: ESPN
Costa Rica: Canal 7
Dominican Republic: Televideo
Ecuador: Televideo
El Salvador: Canal 4
Guatemala: Televideo
Haiti: Canal+
Honduras: Telecadena (Canal 7)
Mexico: TNT
Nicaragua: Televideo
Panama: TV Max, RPC
Paraguay: Televideo
Peru: Televideo
South America (ex. Brazil): ESPN
United States of America: CBS, TUDN
Venezuela: La Tele Tuya

Asia and Pacific

Australia: Stan Sport
Brunei: beIN
Cambodia: beIN
Hong Kong SAR: beIN
Indian Sub-Continent: Sony
Indonesia: SCTV, Champions TV
Japan: Wowow
Kyrgyzstan: Q Sport League
Laos: beIN
Macau SAR: TDM
Malaysia: beIN
Mongolia: Premier Sports
Myanmar: Canal+
New Zealand: beIN
Pacific Islands: Digicel
Philippines: Tap TV
Republic of Korea: SPO TV
Singapore: beIN
Taiwan/Chinese Tapei: Elta Sports
Tajikistan: Varzish TV
Thailand: beIN
Turkmenistan: AlmaSport TV
Uzbekistan: MTRK
Vietnam: FPT

Copyright 2024 The Arsenal Football Club Limited. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source.

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories